雅加达普罗福图酒店隐私政策

雅加达普罗福图酒店致力于保护个人数据的隐私性、机密性和安全性。 您提供给我们或我们收集的有关您的任何个人数据,来自我们的网站和您访问的其他在线渠道,您提供给我们的访客服务的个人数据,或您与我们互动的任何其他方式。 我们尊重您的数据; 因此,我们知道我们有责任保护您的个人数据,确保其安全。

个人数据

个人数据是可用于直接或间接识别您的任何信息,包括您的全名、护照或签证中所述的信息、信用卡详细信息、客人住宿信息以及您提供给我们的任何其他资料。

 

收集的访客信息

当您访问我们的网站时,我们会自动收集您的数据,包括:
日志和设备信息:浏览器类型,访问时间,查看的页面,IP地址,您在我们网站上的浏览历程,设备类型(移动设备,平板电脑或台式机),设备操作系统和网络提供商。

  • 地点信息
  • 社交媒体激活
  • Cookies

 

使用您的个人数据

您的个人数据可能用于以下目的:

  1. 您在雅加达普罗福图酒店住宿期间,我们处理、确认和安排您的预订和请求。
  2. 出于正当的商业原因:提供更加个性化的服务水平,开发我们的产品和服务,对我们的网站进行分析,以评估和改进我们提供的网站性能和内容。

我们可能随时更改本隐私政策,恕不另行通知客人。此政策的任何更改都将发布在我们的网站上,因此您可以随时了解。我们建议您在访问我们的网站或与我们的网站互动时查看本隐私政策。

 

最后更新于2018年7月

回到顶部

Privacy Policy Hotel Borobudur Jakarta

Hotel Borobudur Jakarta is committed to protecting the privacy, confidentiality and security of the personal data. Any personal data you provide to us or that we collect about you that are from our website and other online channels you access, from the one you provide to our guest services, or any other way you interact with us. We respect your data; for that reason we are aware of our responsibilities to protect your personal data, to keep it secure.

 

Personal Data

Personal data is any information that can be used to identify directly or indirectly you including your full name, information stated in passport or visa, credit card detail, guest stay information and any other data you provide us.

 

Guest Information Collected

At the time you access our sites, we automatically collect your data including:
Log & device information: type of browsers, access time, page viewed, IP address, your browsing journey on our site, type of device (mobile, tablet or desktop), device operating system, and network provider.

  • Location information
  • Social Media activation
  • Cookies

 

The Use of Your Personal Data

Your personal data may be used for below purposes:

  1. To process, confirm and arrange your reservation and request during your stay at Hotel Borobudur Jakarta.
  2. For justifiable commercial reason: to provide more personalized level of service, to develop our product & service, to conduct an analysis of our site in order to evaluate and improve our site performance and content we provide.

We may change this privacy policy at any time without prior notification to guests. Any changes of this policy will be posted on our site thus you are always informed. We encourage you to review this Privacy Policy whenever you access or interact to our sites.

 

Last updated in July 2018

Back to top